Contact Us

2019 Executive Board Contact Information:
If you ever have a need to contact us, for labor issues, for union questions, or just to get our insight into a situation, please feel free to email us.

Download this file with all Board Member contact information:
HFCC_SSA_2019-Elected-Board-Members

HFCC-SSA email:
SSAboard@hfcc.edu

President:  Kimberly Kaier
kkaier@hfcc.edu
Phone: 313-845-6339
Cell: 734-767-4414

Executive Vice President:  Katrina Minnis
kmminnis@hfcc.edu
Phone: 313-845-9687

Secretary:  Leslie Windless
lwindless@hfcc.edu
Phone: 313-845-6446

Treasurer:  Joni Morris
jlmorris8@hfcc.edu
Phone: 313-845-9881

Vice President Facilities:  Daniel Wilson (elected 11-21-2019)
Custodial/BOS/Grounds/Electrician/Shipping & Receiving Associates/Logistics Associates
djwilson9@hfcc.edu

Vice President Student Services:  Kierra Wilson
Welcome Center Employees/Orientation Associates/ Admissions Recruiters/Student Success Navigators
kkwilson3@hfcc.edu
Phone: 313-845-1418

Vice President Clerical/Café:  Marie Wojewuczki
AAA/AA/Assistant to the Dean/Division & Department Secretaries/Customer Service Reps/Library Associates/Student Activities Associates/Food Services {Cafe}
mtwojewuczki@hfcc.edu
Phone: 313-845-9781

Vice President Technology:  Patti Sekulidis
Campus Safety/IT/Graphics/Payroll/Financial Services/Mailroom/Buyer Associate/Institutional Research/Foundation Associate/Lab Associate/elnstructional Designer/Multimedia Associate
pjsekulidis@hfcc.edu
Phone: 313-845-6352

Leave a Reply