Contact Us

2018 Executive Board Contact Information:
If you ever have a need to contact us, for labor issues, for union questions, or just to get our insight into a situation, please feel free to email us.

General Support Staff Association email:
SSAboard@hfcc.edu

President:  Kimberly Kaier
kkaier@hfcc.edu
Phone: 845-6339
Cell: 734-767-4414

Executive Vice President:  Katrina Minnis
kmminnis@hfcc.edu
Phone: 845-1425

Secretary:  Zach Polzin:
zpolzin@hfcc.edu
Phone: 317-4016

Treasurer:  Annette Klauke:
aklauke@hfcc.edu
Phone: 845-9862

Vice President Facilities:  Kevin Luchonok
krluchonok@hfcc.edu
Phone: 845-6320

Vice President Student Services:  Kierra Wilson
kkwilson3@hfcc.edu
Phone: 845-1418

Vice President Clerical/Café:  Marie Wojewuczki
mtwojewuczki@hfcc.edu
Phone: 845-9781

Vice President Technology:  Patti Sekulidis
pjsekulidis@hfcc.edu
Phone: 845-6352

Leave a Reply