Election Results for Secretary and Treasurer

Congratulations to our new treasurer Joni Morris (42 votes).
Congratulations to our new secretary Leslie Windless (27 votes).
Thank you to Maya Calloway-Richard (14 votes) who ran for the secretary position along with Leslie.

SSA Election Committee
Liz Hall-Knight
Cynthia Brown (chair)

This entry was posted in Election Results, Latest Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply