SSA Executive Board Election Results

The HFC-SSA Executive Board election results have been tallied. There were a total of 82 members who voted today. The results are as follows:

63 – Kim Kaier
1 – Reggie Vaughn

Executive Vice President
65 – Katrina Minnis

62 – Zac Polzin

9 – Valerie Kingins
48 – Annette Klauke
24 – Joni Morris

VP Clerical
18 – Marie Wojewuczki

VP Facilities
14 – Kevin Luchonok

VP Student Services
17 – Kierra Wilson

VP Technical
19 – Patti Sekulidis

Congratulations to the newly elected officers! Thank you to everyone who participated in the election process.

This entry was posted in Election Results, Latest Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply